Previous Services

9.00am Sunday 20th November Feast of Christ the King / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 17th November Pentecost 23 / Defence Force Sunday / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 6 November All SaintsService Sheet

9.00am Sunday 30  October Pentecost 21 / Reformation Sunday / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 23  October Pentecost 20 Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 16 October Pentecost 19 / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 9 October Pentecost 18 / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 2 October Pentecost 17Service Sheet

10.00am Sunday 25th Memorial service for Her Late Majesty Queen Elizabeth II / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 18 September Pentecost 15Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 11 September Pentecost 14Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 4 September Pentecost 13 Fathers’ Day / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 28 August – Sung Eucharist –  Pentecost 12 / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 21 August – Sung Eucharist –  Pentecost 11 / Service Sheet 

9.00am Sunday 14 August – Sung Eucharist –  Pentecost 10 / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 7 August – Sung Eucharist –  Pentecost 9 / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 31 July – Sung Eucharist –  Pentecost 8  / Service Sheet 

9.00am Sunday 24 July – Sung Eucharist – Pentecost 7Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 17 July Sung Eucharist – Pentecost 6 / Service Sheet

9.00am Sunday 10 July – Sung Eucharist  – Pentecost 5 / Service sheet

9.00am Sunday 3 July – Sung Eucharist  – Pentecost 4 / Service sheet

9.30am Sunday 26 June Patronal Festival / Service Sheet 

9.00am Sunday 19 June – Sung Eucharist  – Pentecost 2 Service sheet

10.30am Sunday 12 June  – Modern Service – Trinity Sunday / Service sheet

9.00am Sunday 12 June – Sung Eucharist  – Trinity Sunday / Service sheet

10.30am Sunday 5 June  – Modern Service – Pentecost / Service sheet

9.00am Sunday 5 June – Solemn Eucharist  – Pentecost / Service sheet